Spring Clean Your TBR Goals

wpid-springcleantbr4

Hey guys today I decided to join The Spring Clean your TBR which is hosted by Faye @ A Daydreamers Thoughts and Caroline @ Big Book Little Book. It starts today and this is definitely a last minute join but I have so many books I need to get through that I figured it might be a good idea to have some motivation. You can head over to A Daydreamers Thoughts and you can link up. There is also a Twitter Hashtag: #ScyTBR


My Goals:

April is going to be a fun month! I get to go to two different book events and I am really hoping to read a few books, or finish a series, before I meet the authors! I always set high goals and have such a hard time meeting them that I get down on myself! But I am not going  to do that this time!

So for this challenge I am going to try to read fifteen books. These have been out for awhile and have been sitting on my shelf and are books I really really need to get through! So this is kinda a crazy goal but I think I can get through these fairly quickly!

My TBR:

c_fallingkingdoms 16000044 Gathering-Darkness-Morgan-Rhodes-cover Cinder_hi-res Scarlet_Cover 13206828 Fairest_cover-Final 81plt0SyYGL._SL1500_ nightmares_612x920 unbecoming-of-mara-dyer2 cvr9781442421790_9781442421790_hr 15768409 thedarkestminds_finalcomp 16150830 16150831

As you can see I have a lot of books to get through! I’m thinking of starting with either Falling Kingdoms by Morgan Rhodes or Cinder by Marissa Meyer. I can’t wait to get through these books!

4 thoughts on “Spring Clean Your TBR Goals

  1. Yay! Thanks for joining us! Good luck on meeting your goal. I think Cinder is an amazing book so would highly recommend it! Looking forward to watching your progress. 🙂 – Faye

    Like

  2. I love that you’re reading trilogies and series in one knockout. that’s actually such a great idea because it’ll give you the motivation to read the next one in the series! I haven’t read all of mara dyer or any of the darkest minds but i LOVE the lunar chronicles. SO MUCh.

    Like

    • Thanks! Yeah I figured this would be the best time to try and just tackle these trilogies that have been sitting on my shelf forever! Oh man Darkest minds is fantastic series! I’ve only read the first one though, but it was so good!

      Like

Leave a Reply

