Stacking the shelves #2

STSmall_thumb2

Stacking the Shelves, hosted over at Tynga’s Reviews, is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts and of course ebooks!

If you want to find out more about Stacking The Shelves, please visit official launch page!

So this weekend I went to YALLWEST! It was crazy fun but it was a long two days and I am glad that it is over. Seeing as I am burnt to a crisp! I will definitely be posting a full blog post soon with pictures and everything! So now on to the awesome stuff I got this week!

Purchased

21393526 10212034 18140047

18189606 91pmQMklo4L

Won

22960602 17331819 y450-293 download (1)

Library

18392459

So there is my list for this week! The majority I got at or because of YALLWEST. My room is just going to be a maze of books pretty soon but it’s okay because I am planning on moving soon. So hopefully I can get some pretty new bookshelves!

Well That’s all for this week! If you want to join along create your own blog post and then head over to Tynga’s Reviews to add your link!

Leave a Reply

