Stacking the Shelves #3

STSmall_thumb2

Stacking the Shelves, hosted over at Tynga’s Reviews, is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts and of course ebooks!

If you want to find out more about Stacking the Shelves, please visit the official launch page!

First off let me say I was going to post this on Sunday but after getting home and eating I was just so tired I had to just veg out! This weekend I went LA Festival of Books this weekend and let me just say that it was so much fun and I loved every second of this weekend. I ended up spending so much money, but I was totally prepared to spend money! So now let me tell you the wonderful books I got this weekend!

Purchased

51q0V6p+uCL._SY344_BO1,204,203,200_ 71kv+rKxFEL 9781250050748 THEREWILLCOMEATIMECOVER 51bBbJPlfNL._SY344_BO1,204,203,200_ 19561925 NoneoftheAbove_Cover_lowres-e1412994114794 Mosquitoland_FINAL

Free books:

9781419719608_p0_v1_s260x420 18692431  81MWoWys6nL

Click the covers for more information.

So I kind of went crazy buying books but that’s okay because these all look amazing. I am especially excited to read None of the Above and Everything Everything!

Let me know what you picked up this week and if you want to join in head over to Tynga’s Reviews and add your link!

Leave a Reply

