Spring Cleaning Your TBR, Update #1

wpid-springcleantbr4

So I haven’t updated at all! I’ve been so busy and I am sorry for that but I am updating now!

My Goals:

To try and read 15 books. I may have gotten in a little bit over my head.

My Progress:

  • Books Read: 4
  • Books Started: 4
  • Pages Read: 1,664

I am doing okay! not anywhere close to where I thought I would be! Plus I keep starting other books that aren’t even on my list for this TBR cleaning! So that is where I am at right now! What about you guys?

Leave a Reply

