Stacking the Shelves #4

STSmall_thumb2

Stacking the Shelves, hosted over at Tynga’s Reviews, is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts and of course ebooks!

This week I did not have a lot of books sent to me! I have preordered a bunch of books though and those should be coming soon! But last week I won a book from instagram user The_BookcatΒ (side note you guys should definitely check out The_Bookcat amazing account).

51RYeVqlj9L._SY344_BO1,204,203,200_

So for this giveaway I chose A Darker Shade of Magic because look at that cover and I’ve only heard good things about this book! I am so excited to read this one!

What did you guys get this week?

Leave a Reply

