Stacking the Shelves #6

STSmall_thumb2

Stacking the Shelves, hosted over at Tynga’s Reviews, is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts and of course ebooks!

This week was crazy and I got so many books! Which is never a bad thing!

Purchased:

81plt0SyYGL._SL1500_ img_3291 img_3295

img_3298 the-girl-at-midnight 16096824

My sister bought me Red Rising because it was on the buy 2 get the 3rd free. I definitely had to pre-order The Girl at Midnight it was such a great book and obviously I had to pre-order A Court of Thorns and Roses and it definitely lived up to the hype. And look how amazing the art prints I got are! The Disney Rapunzel and Lantern are from Megan Carrigan and the Taylor Swift art print comes from Alice X. Zhang‘s society 6 page and then I got the two Raven Cycle bookmarks from Skinny Hues shop!

Won:

17234658 img_3299-0img_3300

img_3301 img_3302 img_3296 img_3303 img_3304

Look at all the pretty things I got in the mail this past week! I was able to meet Sarah Dessen again and get my copy of Saint Anything signed. Which was awesome! I am also really really excited for A Queen of Bright and Shiny Things and A Thousand Pieces of You! I love the covers of both! And my bookmark for A Court of Thorns and Roses came and it’s so lovely! It’s really tiny though but it’s still cute and I don’t want it to get hurt but I want to use it all the time!

Review:

22571365 download

I love First to Read! I was able to get A Book of Spirit and Thieves for review and I am so excited because I love Morgan Rhodes. Liza over at Reading With ABC’s had a Review My Books post and I am really excited to read Finding Paris.

So that is what I got in the mail/for my e-reader! My sister and I are planning on getting a new bookshelf soon! So that should help make more room for all of our books! What did you guys get this week?

Leave a Reply

