Have You Seen This…

testhave

Andi of Andi’s ABCs and Brittany of The Book Addicts Guide have this great feature called Have You Seen This… It’s to help bloggers searching for hard to find books like old ARCs and international copies. Every month there will be a linky where you can link up your post for others to see on Andi’s and Brittany’s blogs. Check out their blogs for more information.

I wasn’t planning on collecting ARCs but some of them are just so pretty that I would love to get my hands on. So I am hoping that through this I can make that happen!

My wish-list:

ARCs:

I know that a couple of these are ones that a lot of people are looking for but I am hoping that there are still copies out there!

  • Cinder Marissa Meyer
  • Scarlet Marissa Meyer
  • Cress Marissa Meyer
  • The Raven Boys Maggie Stiefvater 
  • Dream Thieves Maggie Stiefvater
  • Blue Lily, Lily Blue Maggie Stiefvater
  • Falling Kingdoms Morgan Rhodes
  • Rebel Spring Morgan Rhodes
  • Gathering Darkness Morgan Rhodes
  • Born wicked by Jessica Spotswood
  • Star cursed by Jessica Spotswood
  • Sisters’ Fate by Jessica Spotswood

ARCS I ONLY SORT OF WANT:

  • The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkin
  • The Evolution of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkin
  • The Retribution of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkin
  • The Darkest Minds by Alexandra Bracken
  • Never Fade by Alexandra Bracken
  • In the Afterlight by Alexandra Bracken
  • Daughter of Smoke & Bone by Laini Taylor
  • Days of Blood & Starlight by Laini Taylor
  • Dreams of Gods & Monsters by Laini Taylor
  • Unspoken by Sarah Rees Brennan
  • Untold by Sarah Rees Brennan
  • Unmade by Sarah Rees Brennan

FC:

  • The white cover of Game of Thrones
  • Large HB copies

Fangirl Copies:

  • Yellow (indigo)
  • Light Pink (Amazon)
  • Ruby (B&N)
  • Ruby (Book Depository UK)
  • Daughter of smoke & bone by Laini Taylor (U.S. edition)
  • Days of Blood & Starlight by Laini Taylor (U.S. edition)
  • Dreams of Gods & Monsters by Laini Taylor (U.K. edition)

If you have any of these books listed above and would want to trade please let me know! You can contact me at jacklinupdegraft@gmail.com or on twitter. I can only trade with US. Sorry but shipping will kill me! Also I have a few ARCs to trade some HC and PB. I would also be willing to buy you a book off your wishlist!

Leave a Reply

