MIA for awhile

So for my sister, her husband and my nephew, who live in Washington surprised us and came in for Mother’s Day. She was only going to stay a week but ended up staying longer, which was AWESOME because I loved being able to spend time with my sister and my adorable nephew Rex. But what it means for me and the blog…

Because of my nephews adorable cuteness and not being able to stop playing with him plus my reading slump, it has resulted in neglecting reading and blogging. In the past two weeks I have read one book! ONE BOOK GUYSSSS! That’s so crazy… at least for me it is. The point of this post is to explain but also motivate me to get my act in gear! Plus I have a bunch of ARCs sitting next to my bed that really really need to be read. Thank you for listening and I am going to be back soon to post more reviews, etc.

Leave a Reply

