The Lunar Chronicles (re)read along sign up post

I actually just read the lunar chronicles this year (I know I am so late) but they were so good and so I’m excited to participate in this read along! And who doesn’t love a good read along! Which is being hosted over at The Book Addicts Guide, head over there to get more details and to sign up. This read along is 4 months long!! Which is kinda crazy! But it’s good for me because I am doing another read-along for the Throne of Glass series, and I am participating in ARC August! So I’ve got a crazy reading schedule ahead. Plus I’m moving!

This read along will span from August 1-December 7, 2015. Readers will be allotted four weeks to read each book. Here is the schedule for each book:

  • CINDER: August 1 – August 31
  • SCARLET: September 1 – September 30
  • CRESS: October 1 – October 31
  • WINTER: November 10 – December 7

Since Fairest is such a short read it’s not being officially being included, which is fine by me because it wasn’t my favorite read, and I know if it was on the schedule I would just skip it or it would take me forever to get through!

You can track your progress with blog updates, or with the hashtag #TLCReadAlong. If you use the hashtag, you’ll be entered in their giveaway! So if your (re)reading or reading for the first time then come join along!

Leave a Reply

