testhave

Andi’s ABCs and The Book Addict’s Guide have joined together to give you “Have you seen this…” Have you seen this is a way for bloggers to find those hard-to-find books for their collections. Both Andi and Brittany will have a specific page set up for this feature where bloggers can post which books they’re looking for and those with rare copies can check to see if anyone needs them.

I only recently started collecting ARCs and while I have been very lucky to get most of the book I’ve been looking for, I am still on the search for a couple that seem to be very hard to find…

ARCs:

  • Cinder by Marissa Meyer
  • Scarlet by Marissa Meyer
  • Hexed by Michelle Krys

Foreign Editions:

  • (U.K. edition) Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas
  • (U.K. edition) Crown of Midnight by Sarah J. Maas
  • (U.K. edition) Heir of Fire by Sarah J. Maas
  • (German edition) Cinder by Marissa Meyer
  • (German edition) Scarlet by Marissa Meyer
  • (German edition) Cress by Marissa Meyer
  • (Spanish edition) Cinder by Marissa Meyer
  • (Swedish edition) Cinder by Marissa Meyer

Swag: 

  • Six of Crows swag
  • The Raven Boys swag
  • The Lunar Chronicles

That is about it on my ridiculous list of books/swag I want to collect. I really don’t plan on finding them all but a girl can dream. Please if you have any of these books (mostly the arcs) let me know. I would give my left arm for them. Please email me at mcrlover32@yahoo.com!

Leave a Reply

