ARC August update

arc-august

ARC August is a great event hosted by Read. Sleep. Repeat.Β It’s an event that takes place the month of August and basically you get all the ARCs you have/need to read! I thought this was a good idea because I had quite a bit of ARCs. This post is an update for this event…

I am in the middle of moving and so between packing and trying to get everything in order, I haven’t read much. I have finished two ARCs so far. I’m hoping to get some more out of the way…

FINISHED:

23168765 21795576

  1. The Nightmare Charade by Mindee Arnett
  2. Everything That Make You
Leave a Reply

