Tackle Your TBR read-a-thon update #1

Tackle Your TBR 2015

Tackle your TBR is hosted over at Wishful Endings. This is a great read-a-thon event and I have been doing pretty well.. At least I think so!

Here is my update:

DATE: Monday, September 14, 2015
WHAT I READ: The Wee Free Men by Terry Pratchett
PGS. READ: 149

DATE: Tuesday, Septembet 15, 2015
WHAT I READ: Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo
PGS. READ: 84

DATE: Wednesday, September 16, 2015
WHAT I READ: Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo
PGS. READ: 205

DATE: Thursday, September 17, 2015
WHAT I READ: Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo
PGS. READ: 66

DATE: Friday, September 18, 2015
WHAT I READ: Nothing
PGS. READ: 0

DATE: Saturday, September 19, 2015
WHAT I READ: The Uncovering by Jes Young
PGS. READ: 58

DATE: Sunday, September 20, 2015
WHAT I READ: The Uncovering by Jes Young
PGS. READ: 19

TOTAL NUMBER OF FINISHED BOOKS: 

2

So there is my update so far for this read-a-thon! I haven’t gotten through a lot of books, but that’s only because my grandpa is visiting and I am re-watching OUaT! But I think I’ve done pretty well so far and I like what I have picked up. Expect an update at the end of the week!

Leave a Reply

