Tackle your TBR Read-a-thon Wrap-up

Tackle Your TBR 2015

This event was hosted over at Wishful Endings. It was a two week event from that started on the 14th and went to the 27th, and it was just to read as much as possible. Which I did really bad at, but to be fair my grandpa came to visit us and my sister needed help with her kid… Sooo I was pretty busy. That being said here is my wrap-up for this week!

DATE: Monday, September 21, 2015
WHAT I READ: Nothing
PGS. READ: 0

DATE; Tuesday, September 22, 2015
WHAT I READ: nothing
PGS. READ: 0

DATE: Wednesday, September 23, 2015
WHAT I READ: The Uncovering by Jes Young
PGS. READ: 9

DATE: Thursday, September 24, 2015
WHAT I READ: Nothing
PGS. READ:  0

DATE: Friday, September 25, 2015
WHAT I READ: The Uncovering by Jes Young
PGS. READ: 20

DATE: Saturday, September 26, 2015
WHAT I READ: The Sleeper and The Spindle by Neil Gaiman
PGS. READ: 66

DATE: Sunday, September 27, 2015
WHAT I READ: The Uncovering by Jes Young
PGS. READ: 82

TOTAL NUMBER OF FINISHED BOOKS:

3

TOTAL PAGES READ: 

771

So that is my read-a-thon wrap-up! This week wasn’t as great as the last but oh well! At least I read. I am in the middle of marathoning OUaT and so I have done nothing but watch that series! DAMN Netflix… You will be the death of me!

2 thoughts on “Tackle your TBR Read-a-thon Wrap-up

Leave a Reply

