Why I want to win Passenger

Alexandra-Bracken-Passenger

Guys Christina Reads YA is having a Passenger by Alexandra Bracken giveaway! There’s only three days left for this giveaway and honestly you guys should enter if you haven’t because this book is going to be amazing!

Now on to the reason for this post. Why I want to win this book is because I absolutely LOVE Alexandra and her writing. I’ve read The Darkest Minds and I just fell in love with the characters and the world that she created. I just can’t imagine how good this book is going to be and February is a very long time to wait but also not long at all. I just can’t wait to have this book in my hands. Alexandraย is also one of my favorite authors and definitely on my list of auto-buy authors. Not to mention she absolutely loves Star Wars like me. This book just sound to good to pass up! I mean time travel! YES PLEASE! Also ships and swoony boys! UGH YES! This book just looks amazing. I mean that cover is beautiful!

So that is my reason I want to win!

Leave a Reply

