Truthwitch Read-Along

truthwitch2breadalong

So for Truthwitch was Uppercase’s book choice this month and I am so excited! I have heard such good things and I was really excited to read this one and then I heard about the Waterwitch babes hosting a read-along. So now I am even more excited to read this!

Here is the Tour schedule so you guys can follow along! Also be sure to sign up because you can win cool prizes!

Week 1:

Feb. 1-8 / Chapters 1-9
Hosted by Charlene @ Bookish Whimsy
Character spotlight: Safiya

Week 2:

Feb. 9-15 / Chapters 10-19
Hosted by Olivia @ Candid Cover
Character spotlight: Iseult

Week 3:

Feb. 16-22 / Chapters 20-29
Hosted by Kim @ Dreaming in Libraries
Character spotlight: Merik

Week 4:

Feb. 23-29 / Chapters 30-End
Hosted by Carine @ Ceres Book World
Character spotlight: Aeduan

Feb. 28 – Twitter Chat @ 10am EST, use #TWReadalong

I am just super excited to participate in this. I am also going to be re-reading and finishing The Raven Boys series as I read this one! So it will be a very crazy reading month! But oh well bring it on :P. I hope you guys join it! I really think it’s going to be a lot of fun. Not to mention that I heard this book has a GREAT friendship! I’m excited for that!

2 thoughts on “Truthwitch Read-Along

Leave a Reply

