Waiting on Wednesday

14955-new2bwow

“Waiting on” Wednesday is a weekly event hosted over at Breaking the Spine. Waiting highlights the book and/or books we are

tumblr_inline_mgfytiryle1qmxu24  about.

I haven’t done one of these in a long time but I thought there are so many great books coming out that I can’t wait for I thought I’d throw one up! This week my choice is

16682761._SY540_The Beauty of Darkness

by Mary E. Pearson

Summary: 

Lia and Rafe have escaped Venda and the path before them is winding and dangerous – what will happen now? This third and final book in The Remnant Chronicles is not to be missed.

Bestselling author Mary E. Pearson’s combination of intrigue, suspense, romance and action make this a riveting page turner for teens. 

 

 

 

I was completely late to this party and didn’t read this book until last month. And I am so glad because I bought these just because of this cover. I mean look at how beautiful it is! Also I was getting them signed. And I am so glad that I did because the first book was EPIC! Well that was my choice for this week! I am so excited for this book!

 

 

Leave a Reply

