September Wrap-Up and October TBR

I can not believe it’s October already! It just started to turn cold and I am so excited for wearing warm comfy clothes. Lots of sweaters and pants! Plus the change in weather and the hot drinks. SOOOO READY! Anyways on to the reason we’re here, I am doing my September Wrap-Up and my October TBR. Why not combine the two!

Without further ado here is what I read in September.

  1. Ninja Bunny: Sister vs. Brother by Jennifer Gray Olson
  2. Kids of Appetite by David Arnold
  3. The Female of the Species by Mindy McGinnis
  4. Frost Like Night by Sara Raasch
  5. Like a River Glorious by Rae Carson
  6. Crooked KingdomΒ by Leigh Bardugo

Six books ain’t bad! I truly enjoyed all of these books! They were amazing and oh so good! Now on to my October TBR! This one I have a lot of books lined up. So let’s hope I can get more read this month!

  1. Goldenhand by Garth Nix
  2. A Legend of Starfire by Marissa Burt
  3. Moon Chosen by P.C. Cast
  4. The Best Possible Answer by E. Katherine Kottaras
  5. In a World Just Right by Jen Brooks
  6. Stormdancer by Jay Kristoff
  7. KinslayerΒ by Jay Kristoff
  8. Endsinger by Jay Kristoff
  9. Nevernight by Jay Kristoff
  10. Illuminae by Jay Kristoff & Amie Kaufman
  11. These Broken Stars by Amie Kaufman & Meagan Spooner
  12. This Shattered World by Amie Kaufman & Meagan Spooner
  13. Their Fractured Light by Amie Kafman & Megan Spooner
  14. The Beauty of Darkness by Mary E. Pearson

So that is my October TBR. I usually read about 7 books, but I am going to Jay and Amie’s event for Gemina at the end of the month and I have never read any Jay or Amie books. So hopefully I’ll be able to get through them all!

4 thoughts on “September Wrap-Up and October TBR

Leave a Reply

