Stranger Things Book Tag

66-0-0

This book tag was created by youtube user Sarah Sunbeemz. I saw this on Pretty Deadly Blog and I knew I had to do it because Stranger Things is so freaking good!

1. Epic intro. The opening sequence of stranger things is amazing and really grabs your attention. Name a book that grabbed your attention from the first page.

female of the species

This is how I kill someone.”

I mean seriously! This book talks about some really tough topics, but it is very much worth the read!

2. Dungeons & Dragons. Name a fantasy world you would like to experience yourself.

Sixofcrows.jpg

I would just really like to know Nina and Inej, and be friends with them!

3. Squad goals. When eleven met Mike, Dustin and Lucas it was a “mostly” perfect team. Name your favorite bookish group of friends.

fullsizerender

For me there really is no better team than Blue and her boys! I just love them all so much.

4. ABC’s & Christmas lights. Joyce Byers goes mad with grief after Will goes missing. Name your favorite mentally unhinged character.

unbecoming-of-mara-dyer2

Honestly Mara is an awesome character buttttt she’s a little bit wacko.

5. The upside down. Name a book that was the opposite of what you expected.

17756559

My sister kept telling me how good this book was, but it honestly sounded so boring and like the same thing I’ve read so many times before. So I was so happy when it turned out to be such a GREAT read.

6. Mad scientists. Dr. Brenner likes to get freaky with humanity. Name the freakiest dystopian government you can think of.

10838787.jpg

After Hunger Games and Divergent took off and everyone seemed to be writing dystopian, I kind of stepped away from it. But I did read Pawn and anything that has hunting humans in it goes to the top of my list for creepiest world EVER.

7. Demogorgon. Name a scary bookish creature that you would not want to come through your walls.

diviners.jpg

Please don’t ever let Naughty Johnny through my walls! He was so freaking creepy!

8. Cliffhanger ending. Name a book that left you wanting more.

moon-chosen_final

This book was so good, but that ending has me dying for more and I hate that I have to wait another year for the next one! Plus that cover is freaking beautiful.

I love book tags so much! If you guys participate, link me back to your lists! And tell me how you felt about Stranger Things?

 

3 thoughts on “Stranger Things Book Tag

Leave a Reply

