October Wrap-Up & November TBR

Seriously these months have been just flying by! It’s almost the next year and I can’t believe how fast this year has flown, but with everything that’s been happening this entire year I for one can’t wait until it’s over! Anyways on to my wrap-up!!! You guys I completely KILLED this month! I read 13 books this month! That’s crazy I just was on a reading roll! So without further ado here are the books I read this month!

  1. Dragon Marked: Jaymin Eve
  2. Symptoms of Being Human: Jeff Garvin
  3. Sabriel: Garth Nix
  4. Goldenhand: Garth Nix
  5. Moon Chosen: P.C. Cast
  6. A Sliver of Stardust: Marissa Burt
  7. A Legend of Starfire: Marissa Burt
  8. The Best Possible Answer: E. Katherine Kottaras
  9. Rip: Rachel Van Dyken
  10. The Sun is Also a Star: Nicola Yoon
  11. Dead Girls Society: Michelle Krys
  12. Heartless: Marissa Meyer
  13. Illuminae: Jay Kristoff & Amie Kaufman

This month was so badass reading and tv wise! I read 13 books and binge watched every season of Brooklyn Nine Nine! I was so surprised when I checked my Goodreads account to see how many books I read because I definitely was not keeping track! But heres hoping this month is just as good a reading wise as last month! That being said here is my TBR list for this month! A lot of these are ones I started awhile ago and put down and haven’t yet finished!

  1. The Adventure’s guide to Successful Escapes: Wade Albert White
  2. The Emerald Tablet: Dan Jolley 
  3. The Iron Trial: Holly Black & Cassandra Clare
  4. The Copper Gauntlet: Holly Black & Cassandra Clare
  5. The Bronze Key: Holly Black & Cassandra Clare
  6. Love Me Never: Sara Wolf
  7. Forget Me Always: Sara Wolf
  8. The Girl in the Picture: Alexandra Monir
  9. Gris Grimly’s Tales from the Brothers Grimm: Illustrated by Gris Grimly
  10. Carry On: Rainbow Rowell
  11. Passenger: Alexandra Bracken
  12. Three Dark Crowns: Kendare Blake
  13. In A World Just Right: Jen Brooks
  14. The Graces: Laure Eve
  15. A Shadow Bright and Burning: Jessica Cluess
  16. These Broken Stars: Amie Kaufman & Meagan Spooner
  17. And I darken: Kiersten White
  18. Seeker: Arwen Elys Dayton

I kind of went overboard with my choices, but I like have a stack I can choose from because sometimes I tend to not stick to my list at all! Can you guys believe that I still have not finished Passenger! It’s crazy… To be honest I haven’t finished any of Alex’s books. Don’t yell at me! I know I need to. Maybe this month I’ll binge read every book I have of hers. Anyways… That is my October Wrap-up and my November TBR. Hope you guys enjoyed! If you’ve read any of these let me know, because I would love to know your thoughts!

 

Leave a Reply

